Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Mohammad Reevany Bustami, Associate Professor, Center for Policy Research and International Studies-Principal at Global Institute for Multidisciplinary Knowledge and Responsible Future, Germany


Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Adrien Ratsimbaharison, Professor of Political Science, and Coordinator of the Political Science Program, Social Sciences and Criminal Justice Department of Benedict College, Columbia, South Carolina, United States
  2. Prof. Hab. Maria Marczewska-Rytko, A President of the Research Committee on Political Socialization and Education (RC21) of the International Political Science Association (IPSA, 2012–2015) and Vice-Dean for Science/Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Political Science, UMCS (2008-2012) (2012-2016), Poland
  3. Prof. Ikhtiar Ghumro, Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur Sindh, Pakistan
  4. Prof. Rayan Morrison, Universität München, Germany
  5. Prof. Antonio Gutiérrez-Pozo, Titular Professor of Philosophy, Aesthetics and Theory of Arts, Facultad de Filosofía, University of Sevilla, Spain
  6. Prof. Stephan E. Nikolov, Institute for the Study of Societies and Knowledge, Bulgaria
  7. Dr. Bindu Chawla, Associate Professor of Education,Graduate School of Education,Touro College,New York, United States
  8. Dr. Ellisha Nasruddin, Program Manager for Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA), Graduate School of Business, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
  9. Dr. Mingsheng Li, PhD School of Communication, Journalism and Marketing Department of Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand, New Zealand
  10. Dr. Anila Naeem, NED University of Engineering and Technology, Canada
  11. Dr. Seyed Rajab Nikhashemi, Assistant Professor,Department of Marketing, College of Economics and Political Science, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  12. Dr. Mojtaba Maghsoudi, Associate Professor of Political Science, Islamic Azad University - Central Tehran Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  13. Dr. Roberto Maniglio, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Department of Pedagogic, Psychological and Didactic Sciences, University of Salento, Italy
  14. Dr. Stanislav Panin, Department of Philosophy, Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology of Russia, Russian Federation
  15. Dr. Salvin Paul, Assistant Professor, Department of Peace and Conflict Studies and Management, School of Social Sciences, Sikkim University, 6th Mile, Samdur, Tadong, Gangtok-737102, India
  16. Dr. Dmytro Spivak, Senior Lecturer National Pedagogical Dragomanov University Ukraine, Ukraine
  17. Dr. Kaloyan Emilov Metodiev, Faculty of Philosophy Department Philosophical and political studies, Assistant Professor South-West University "Neofit Rilski" University in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
  18. Dr. Marios Panagiotis Efthymiopoulos, Assistant Professor of International Strategic Affairs and Security, American University in the Emirates, United Arab Emirates
  19. Dr. Natalia Piskunova, Moscow State Institute for International Relations, Institute for International Studies, researcher in African Politics and International Relations. Higher School of Economics Moscow, Associate Professor, lecturer in Conflict Studies, Russian Federation
  20. Dr. Ali Hasannia, Assistant Professor, Department of Qur’an and Hadith Sciences, Shahed University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  21. Dr. Glauco D'Agostino, D'Agostino's Design and Development Studio, Italy
  22. Dr. Seyed Saber Alavi, The MA(TESOL)Department,International College,Payap University, Thailand
  23. Mr. Jarrett Bunnin, London School of Economics and Political Science, London, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
  24. Mr. Ahmad Sofwan Nathan, School of Languages,Literacy and Translation Universiti Sains Malaysia Malaysia, Malaysia
  25. Mrs. Nasim Heidari Bateni, Data Analysis software,Database Analysis,Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
  26. Mr, Danang Rohmat Hidayanto, Sebelas Maret University (UNS), Indonesia
  27. Mr, Erick Burhaein, Sport Sciences / Education Sports, Indonesia
  28. Mr, Fesseha Mulu Gebremariam, Philosophy and Development Management in the College of Law and Governance, Jimma University, Ethiopia
  29. Mr, Seyyedmajid Nabavi, University of Arak, Iran, Islamic Republic of